Contact us at
Ph. (606) 436-3158
Fax. (606) 436-2144
Physical Address
941 North Main St.
Hazard, KY 41701
Postal Address
PO Box 239
Hazard, KY 41702
General e-mail: KRADD
Webmaster: KRADDWM

Click here to see our Counties, Cities and the other Adds

Think Kentucky

Kentucky Economic Development Information System

KY Government
Telephone Directory


Department Supervisors

Executive Director
Mike Miller
Contact Mike

Michelle Allen Assistant Director/Chief Finance Officer
            Contact Michelle           

                   Associate Director                   Community & Economic Development
Angelia Smith-Hall
Contact Angelia

                       Associate Director                         Human Services
Stacie Noble
Contact Stacie


Finance Officer
Kimberly Coomer
Contact Kim

Human Resources Coordinator
Karlena Campbell
Contact Karlena

Staff Accountant/Billing Clerk
Deanna Gagne
Contact Deanna

Staff Accountant/Billing Clerk
Debi Maggard
Contact Debi

Staff Accountant/Billing Clerk
Trisha Mullins
Contact Trisha

Human Services

Participant Directed Services
Marcia Turner
Contact Marcia

ADRC & SHIP Coordinator
Tracy Baker
Contact Tracy

Long Tern Care Ombudsman
Sheila Cornett
Contact Sheila

Human Services Planner
Sherry Burchell
Contact Sherry

Homecare Case Manager
Sara Brandenburg
Contact Sara

Homecare Case Manager
Ted Manns, Jr.
Contact Ted

CDO Support Broker
Taylor Baker
Contact Taylor

CDO Support Broker
Crystal Campbell
Contact Crystal

CDO Support Broker
Andrea Dixon
Contact Andrea

                   PDS Service Advisor &                   Family Caregiver Coordinator
Janet Gibson
Contact Janet

CDO Support Broker
Tonya Lowe
Contact Tonya

CDO Support Broker
Kenetta Slone
Contact Kenetta

CDO Support Broker
Jessica Williams
Contact Jessica

CDO Support Broker
Jessica Wireman
Contact Jessica

Aging Assistant/SHIP Counselor
Jane Olinger
Contact Jane
Physical Resources

GIS/GPS Specialist - Network Administator
John Chester
Contact John


Donna Hardin
Grants Writer/Adnimistrator
Contact Eunice

Transportation Planner
Eunice Fitzpatrick Holland
Contact Eunice

Community & Economic Development Planner
Jennifer McIntosh
Contact Jennifer

Grants Writer/Adnimistrator
Shannon Ratliff
Contact Shannon

Public Administration Specialist
Josh Sumner
Contact Josh

Betty G. Combs
Contact Betty

GPS Technician/Physical Resources Assistant
Paul Maxson
Contact Paul
Homecare Aides

Jackie Caudill
Contact Jackie

Stephanie Caudill
Contact Stephanie

Missy Cornett
Contact Missy

Andrea Graham
Contact Andrea

Pauline Simpson
Contact Pauline

Heather Troutt
Contact Heather
Senior Citizens Centers Staff

Breathitt County SSC Staff
Martha Profitt
Contact Martha

Lee County SSC Director
Teresa Bowling
Contact Teresa

Lee County SSC Staff
Darlene Coomer
Contact Darlene

Letcher County SSC Director
Cathy Ingram
Contact Cathy

Letcher County SSC Staff
Carmen Brock
Contact Carmen

Owsley County SSC Staff
Debbie Banks
Contact Debbie

Wolfe County SSC Director
Dena Smith
Contact Dena

Wolfe County SSC Staff
Dena Brooks
Contact Dena